skip to Main Content

OKD has been an important part of Caymus Cabernet for four years. Our short experience in this appellation has shown us that reducing yield allows potential for greater ripeness. Cooler climate allows for very long hang time as compared to the Rutherford region, producing desirable dark wine with abundant yet supple sweet tannin. – Chuck Wagner, Caymus Vineyards

Oak Knoll District (OKD)
MEMBERSHIP IS MADE OF WINERIES AND WINEGROWERS

  • Andre Vineyard
  • Anthony August Vineyard
  • Bartlett Bear Vineyard
  • Bee Creek Vineyards
  • Bella Donna Vineyards
  • Big Ranch Vineyards | Ryan’s Vineyard
  • Blue Tooth Vineyards
  • Brooks Family Vineyard
  • Bucher Vineyards
  • Cathartes Vineyards
  • Chateau Dallage Vineyard
  • Crane Ranch Vineyard
  • Darms Lane, LLC
  • Epstein Family Vineyard
  • Farmhouse Vineyard
  • Gardner Vineyard
  • Hanson & Hsieh Vineyards
  • Izzi Family Vineyards
  • Johnson Family Vineyards
  • K-Syrah, Syrah
  • Kasten Family Vineyards
  • Kelly Family Vineyards
  • Lamoreaux Vineyards | Oak Knoll Ranch
  • Las Trancas Vineyard
  • Medero Vineyards – Coq en Fer
  • Meg’s Vineyard
  • Mogambo Vineyards
  • Moulds Family Vineyard
  • Northfield Wines
  • Jungle Love Vineyard | Okapi
  • Omi’s Farm, LLC
  • Ozegna Vineyards
  • Page Nord Vineyards
  • Penry’s Back Achers
  • R&D Vineyards
  • Rancho Mains
  • Rodgers Vineyards
  • RRR Vineyards
  • Rowe Vineyard
  • Shroff Vineyards
  • Stanley Family Vineyard
  • Steelemack Wines
  • Tattered Flag Vineyards
  • Triple J Vineyard
  • Trubody Ranch, LLC
  • Vista Ranch Vineyards
  • Weinert Family Vineyards
  • Wilkinson Family Vineyards
  • Allied Propane Services
  • Hanna Vineyards, Inc.
  • Hestan Vineyards
  • King & King Insurance Solutions
  • Napa Valley Petroleum
  • Rabobank, N.A.
  • Red Hen Cantina
  • SENZA Napa Valley
  • Black Stallion Estate Winery
  • Boyd Family Vineyards
  • Celani Family Vineyards
  • Eleven Eleven
  • FARM Napa Valley
  • Fortunati Vineyards
  • Ideology Cellars
  • Laird Family Estate
  • Materra | Cunat Family Vineyards
  • Matthiasson Winery
  • Monticello Vineyards | Corley Family Napa Valley
  • O’Brien Estate
  • Padis Vineyards | Diamond Vine, LLC
  • Robert Biale Vineyards
  • Silenus Winery
  • Trefethen Family Vineyards
  • Alpha Omega
  • Blackbird Vineyards
  • Clif Family Winery
  • Hill Estates, Inc.
  • Lobo Wines
  • Whitehall Lane Winery
Board of Directors

Kate Bennett
Hestan Vineyards
P: 707.580.8155
E: kate@hestan.com

Barbra Christo
Black Stallion Estate Winery
P: 707.227.3241
E: barbra.christo@blackstallionwinery.com

Kevin Corley
Monticello Vineyards
P: 707.253.2802
E: kevin@corleyfamilynapavalley.com

Sandra Harmyk, Administrative Assistant
P: 707.251.2426
E: sandrah@trefethen.com

Anna Hickey
Rodgers Vineyards
P: 707.318.3597
E: yountfamily7@aol.com

Mike McLoughlin
Whitehall Lane Winery
P: 800.963.9454
E: mike@whitehalllane.com

Scott Meadows, Treasurer
Silenus Winery
P: 707.299.3930
E: smeadows@silenuswinery.com

Dave Pramuk, Co-President
Robert Biale Vineyards
P: 707.257.7555
E: dave@robertbialevineyards.com

Ellen Reich-Luchtel
Fortunati Vineyards
P: 707.255.9300
E: ellen@fortunativineyards.com

Janet Trefethen, Co-President
Trefethen Family Vineyards
P: 707.251.2426
E: janett@trefethen.com

Jim Verhey
Verhey Advisors, LLC
P: 707.927.5180
E: jim@napaverhey.com

John Wilkinson
Wilkinson Family Vineyards
P: 707.259.1412
E: john@bintobottle.com

Back To Top